Events

Below is a list of the public events I will be at this year.

If you are holding an event you would like me to take part in, please contact me for my availability.

emma@emmarosenbooks.co.uk

276195715_1407218496407152_9089595099978537148_n.jpg

Upcoming public events:


Friday 3rd June: Jubilee Fair. The Pines Gardens, St Margaret's Bay, Kent.


Saturday 4th June: Jubilee Fair. King George Field, St Margaret's-at-Cliffe, Kent.


Sunday 5th June: Folkestone Platinum Jubilee Music Weekend. The Leas, Folkestone, Kent.


Sunday 21st August: Folkestone Vintage Music and Air Display Weekend. The Leas, Folkestone, Kent.

Sunday 28th August: River Village Baby Event. Crabble Corn Mill, River, Kent.


Saturday 24th September: Leaps and Bounds Craft Fair. St. George's Hall, Deal, Kent.


Saturday 22nd October: Leaps and Bounds Craft Fair. St. George's Hall, Deal, Kent.


Saturday 19th November: Leaps and Bounds Craft Fair. St. George's Hall, Deal, Kent.


Saturday 3rd December: Leaps and Bounds Craft Fair. St. George's Hall, Deal, Kent.


Sunday 11th December: Capel Christmas Craft Fair. Capel Village Hall, Capel-le-Ferne, Kent.